繁中 || 简中 || English  || 日本語

Primary tabs

Thursday, September 12, 2019

SUNNYVALE, CA, Sept. 12, 2019 -- Winsky Industry (Shenzhen) and Cambrios Film Solutions are announcing today a new strategic partnership. The t......

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

SUNNYVALE, CA, Sept. 11, 2019 -- Trend Bank recently held the world’s first silver nanowire (“SNW”) technology forum in Shenzhen, China, ......

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Touch Taiwan 2019 had its grand opening on August 28th in Taipei, gathering the majority of display-related supply chain players, including many from ......

Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • - Announces World’s First Metal-on-Silver-Nanowire (MOS) Solution
  • - Files Petitions to Invalidate Two C3Nano Chinese Patents in Silver......

Thursday, August 2, 2019

On August 1st, the “2019 Global SNW Technology, Application and Innovation Conference” was held by Cambrios Film Solutions and TrendBankTM in Shen......

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Cambrios Film Solutions was awarded the “Flexible Display Material of the Year Special Contribution Award” at Display China 2019, the culmination ......

Friday, May 17, 2019

Organized by the Mobile No. 1 Research Institute, the 2019 AI Smart Manufacturing Summit was held in the Guangdong Modern International Exhibition Cen......

Thursday, April 26, 2019

Cambrios officially opened doors on its new factory with TPK in Tong’an, Xiamen on April 25th.

This new......

Friday, March 29, 2019

March 29, 2019 -- TPK and Cambrios held their SNW technology forum in Shenzhen in October, 2018, in which they stoked market expe......

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Cambrios‘ R&D directors, Hugh Lien and YC Chang, reported on SNW flexible touch at the "2019 Display Touch and Application Material Forum" and......